Organisation

The Swiss Pole Sports Federation (SPSF) exists since 2013. Since December 29th 2016, the federation is a non profit organization.

The SPSF is formed by several kinds of members and by a 2 levels Committee. This new organization in 2 levels is the true force of the SPSF !

LEVEL 1 : ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEE

The administrative field is managed by a group of 8 persons, under the designation of “Administrative Committee”. All members of this Committee should match several criteria such as having a good availability and the possibility to be present for all meetings. The main task of the Administrative Committee is to coordinate the SPSF, to ensure the application of all voted directives, and finally to be the point of contact with the International Pole Sports Federation (IPSF).

IdentitéFonctionsLanguesContact
Thomas Ruegger -Président -Comptable
-Resp. Relations publiques
-Resp. Site Internet
-Resp. Promotion de la jeunesse
Français, Anglaisthomas@swisspolesportsfederation.com
Raphael Bocherens-Vice-président
-Resp. Représentants locaux
-Resp. Communication
Français, Anglaisraphael@swisspolesportsfederation.com
Cathy Moscaritolo-Resp. Swiss Team
-Resp. Entraîneurs et Coordination de formation
Français, Anglaiscathy@swisspolesportsfederation.com
Fiona Frick -Resp. Anti-dopageFrançais, Anglaisfiona@swisspolesportsfederation.com
Davina Haldi -Gestion des membres Français, Anglaismembres@swisspolesportsfederation.com
Marilyne Schaefer-Resp. Relation suisse-alémanique Français, Allemand, Anglaismarilyne@swisspolesportsfederation.com
Adélaide Schlaepfer-Resp. Relation suisse-alémanique Français, Allemand, Anglaisadelaide@swisspolesportsfederation.com
Mara Schneider-Resp. Aerial Hoop Italien, Français, Anglaismara@swisspolesportsfederation.com
Agnès Haug -Soutien aux projets Français, Anglaisstage@swisspolesportsfederation.com
Christine Pannatier-Soutien aux projets Anglais, Français, Allemandstage@swisspolesportsfederation.com

LEVEL 2 : LOCAL REPRESENTATIVES

In order to ensure this coordination, the Administrative Committee will be supporter by an undefined number of “Local representatives”. As integral parts of the Administrative Committee, thos representatives should be consulted for any important decisions. Neverless, their activities inside the SPSF is defined as “semi-participative” because they’re not involved in the daily administrative management of the federation (which is ensured by the Administrative Committee only).

The goal of this new organization is to optimize the communication of the SPSF activities to all language regions and to limitate the distance problem with the headquarters of the SPSF beeing in Lausanne. The best would be to have studios owners or people showing a deep involvement in Pole sports as local representatives. The role of each local representative is to represent the SPSF, communicating and beeing the point of contact for the members of the Swiss Pole Community to the federation, as well as participating to any important decisions to make.

Local representatives thus have the right to vote on certain matters decided by the administrative committee.

CantonsVillesIdentitésLanguesContact
GEGenève Marie-Caroline PiottonFrançais, Anglaismarie-caroline@aerialdancegeneva.ch
NENeuchatelSandra De Sloovere Français, Anglaissandradesloovere@yahoo.fr
JUDelémontLéonie De SloovereFrançais, Anglaisdeslooverel@gmail.com
FRFribourgMarilyne SchaferAllemand, Français, Anglaismarilyne.schafer@yahoo.com
ZHZurichPikun WilhemFrançais, Anglaisinfo@mystique-pole-dance.ch
VSMontheyIsabelle Marchon-StrahmFrançaislaboitapetales@gmail.com
VDLausanneMarie-Elise VialFrançais, Anglaismarie-elise.vial@hotmail.com
VDNyonAnaïs CurchodFrançais, Anglaisanais.curchod@gmail.com
VDLausanneVanessa Dias Français, Anglaisvvanessadiass@hotmail.com
BEBienneSarah HeimAllemand, Françaissaraheim145@gmail.com

We are always looking for local representatives for many regions. Advertise by mail !