Welcome!

The Swiss Pole & Aerial Sports Federation (SPSF) welcomes you to its official website. Our mission is to support athletes and practitioners, training centers and provide information on the development of the disciplines that make up Pole & Aerial Sports.


It’s time for a change! One of the SPSF’s major missions is to ensure that Pole & Aerial Sports are recognized by Swiss Olympic and, perhaps one day, represented at the Olympic Games. The goal for 2024 is to apply for membership of the Board of Directors of Swiss Olympics (the body representing the National Olympic Committee in Switzerland).

52 training centers are already members of the SPSF.

Encourage your club, studio or training facility to register with the SPSF. Benefit from a host of advantages, whether you’re just a hobbyist, an athlete or an administrative manager!


After movie of the Swiss Pole & Aerial Sports Championships 2023 in Geneva

The Swiss Pole & Aerial Sports Federation (SPSF) is the umbrella association for the promotion of pole & aerial sports as an athletic discipline, and provides support for practitioners, athletes, coaches and judges throughout Switzerland.

The federation is a member of the International Pole Sports Federation (IPSF). As the governing authority for pole & aerial sports at international level, the IPSF is responsible for the rules and regulations of national and international competitions, as well as for judges’ training programs. IPSF is a member of the World Antidoping Association (WADA) anti-doping program and, formerly, a member of GAISF.

At national level, the Swiss federation’s aim is to join the circle of Swiss sports federations that are members of the National Olympic Committee (NOC), represented by the umbrella association Swiss Olympic.

The Swiss Pole & Aerial Sports Championship is held every year in our country, and is an integral part of the worldwide circuit of IPSF national competitions, currently organized in 26 countries and bringing together over 10,000 athletes worldwide.

If you are interested in or have any questions about the activities of the Swiss Pole & Aerial Sports Federation, please contact us !

Bienvenue !

La Swiss Pole & Aerial Sports Federation (SPSF) vous souhaite la bienvenue sur son site officiel. Notre mission est de soutenir les athlètes et les pratiquants, centres d’entraînements et de fournir de l’information sur le développement des disciplines constituant les Pole & Aerial Sports.


C’est l’heure du changement ! L’une des grandes missions de la SPSF est de faire en sorte que les Pole & Aerial Sports soient reconnus par Swiss Olympic et, peut-être un jour, représentés aux Jeux Olympiques. L’objectif de 2024 est de déposer une demande d’adhésion au conseil d’administration de Swiss Olympics (organe représentant le Comité National Olympique, en Suisse).

52 salles d’entraînements sont membres de la SPSF

Encouragez votre clubs, studios ou salle d’entraînement à s’annoncer vers la SPSF. Bénéficiez ainsi de nombreux avantages que votre pratique soit seulement pour le loisir, en tant qu’athlète ou responsables administratif !


After movie des Swiss Pole & Aerial Sports Championships 2023 à Genève

La Swiss Pole & Aerial Sports Federation (SPSF) est l’association faîtière avec pour vocation de promouvoir les pole & aerial sports comme discipline athlétique et, d’apporter un soutien aux pratiquants, athlètes, entraîneurs et juges de toute la Suisse.

La fédération est membre de l’International Pole Sports Federation (IPSF). En tant qu’autorité gouvernante pour les pole & aerial sports au niveau international, l’IPSF est responsable des règles et règlements des compétitions nationales et internationales ainsi que des programmes de formation des juges. L’IPSF appartient au programme antidopage World Antidoping Association (WADA) et, anciennement, membre de la GAISF.

Au niveau national, l’objectif de la fédération suisse est d’intégrer le cercle des fédérations sportives suisses membres du Comité National Olympique (CNO), représenté pas l’association faitière Swiss Olympic.

Les Swiss Pole & Aerial Sports Championship sont organisés chaque année dans notre pays, et font partie intégrante du circuit mondial des compétitions nationales IPSF, organisées à ce jour dans 26 pays et rassemblant plus de 10’000 athlètes à travers le monde.

En cas d’intérêt ou de questions au sujet des activités de la Swiss Pole & Aerial Sports Federation n’hésitez pas à nous contacter !