Practicing in Switzerland

Our country now boasts over a hundred training centers dedicated to pole & aerial sports and several thousand practitioners. Over the last ten years, pole & aerial sports have established themselves as a complete and essential sporting activity.

Most gyms offer complementary activities to the main apparatus, such as strength, flexibility and contortion classes, as well as dance. This diversity is also the key to the success of pole & aerial sports, which bring together enthusiasts of all ages and backgrounds.

StudioRegionLocalisationContactInternet
AC Pole DanceTIVia Guggirolo 4, 6962 Viganelloinfo@acpoledance.chwww.acpoledance.ch
AC Pole DanceTIVia Bolla 18, 6595 Riazzino-Lavertezzoinfo@acpoledance.chwww.acpoledance.ch
AC Pole DanceTIVia Franco Zorzi 20, 6850 Mendrisioinfo@acpoledance.chwww.acpoledance.ch
Acropole DelemontJURue de Porrentruy 82, 2800 Delémontdelemont@acropolestudio.chhttp://delemont.acropolestudio.ch
Acropole NeuchatelNERue des Fahys 123, 2000 Neuchâtelneuchatel@acropolestudio.chhttp://neuchatel.acropolestudio.ch
Acropole PayerneVDRoute de Morens 46, 1530 Payernepayerne@acropolestudio.chhttps://payerne.acropolestudio.ch
Acropole VeveyVDPassage de la Chocolaterie 2, 1800 Veveyvevey@acropolestudio.chhttps://vevey.acropolestudio.ch
Adhésive StudioGERue Prevost-Martin 42, 1205 Genèvecontact@adhesivestudio.chhttps://adhesivestudio.ch/
Aerial Dance Fun ZoneVDChemin du Chapiteau 3, 1562 Corcelles près Payernemagdavangool@gmail.comwww.ecole-de-cirque.ch
Aerial Dance GenevaGE43 Route des Jeunes, 1227 Carougeinfo@aerialdancegeneva.chwww.aerialdancegeneva.ch
Aerial SpiritVDChemin du Martinet 28, 1007 Lausannehello@aerialspirit.chwww.aerialspirit.ch
Air poleVSAv. de la Gare 24, 1950 Sioninfo@air-pole.comwww.air-pole.com
Air poleVSRue du Léman 25, 1920 Martignyinfo@air-pole.comwww.air-pole.com
Bahia DanceBEMalerweg 2, 3600 Thuninfo@bahia-dance.comwww.bahia-dance.com
Chrome StudioVDCôtes de Montbenon 28, 1003 Lausannehelloinfocs@gmail.comhttps://www.thechromestudio.com
Cocoon - Pole Dance & moreVDRoute du Vergnolet 8E, 1070 Puidouxcontactcocoonpole@gmail.com
Ecole de Cirque du TalentVDRoute de la Thiole 2, 1373 Chavornayinfo@ecole-cirque-talent.chhttps://ecole-cirque-talent.ch/fr
Ecole de Cirque Lausanne RenensVDAvenue du Chablais 7, 1007 Lausannedirection@ecoledecirque.chwww.ecoledecirque.ch
Ecole de danse NeptuneVDRue d'Italie 36, 1800 Veveyinfo@e-neptune.chwww.neptune-danse.com
Ecstatic PoledanceGRVia Casanova 118, 7151 Schlueinecstaticpoledance@gmail.comhttps://www.eversports.ch/s/ecstatic-poledance
Free Spirit Pole DanceVDVy des crets 13, 1295 Miesggalleres@hotmail.comwww.freespiritpoledance.com
Free Spirit Pole DanceGEEspace Santé, 1293 Bellevueggalleres@hotmail.comwww.freespiritpoledance.com
Free Spirit Pole DanceVDRoute des Avouillons 4, 1196 Glandggalleres@hotmail.comwww.freespiritpoledance.com
FUNKY MONKEY – Aerial Fitness Studio GmbHAGLandstrasse 2b, 5415 Rieden b. Badeninfo@funkymonkey-studio.chwww.funkymonkey-studio.ch
Kim Pole SportsBSSignalstrasse 27, 4058 Baselkim_polesport@outlook.com
Mandy Candy's Pole Dance StudioZHBahnstrasse 25, 8603 Schwerzenbachinfo@mandycandy.studiohttps://mandycandy.studio/
MPS Body & SoulAGFlachsacherstrasse 3, 5242 Lupfigmps-info@gmx.chwww.mps-polefitness.ch
Mystique Pole DanceZHBadenerstrasse 816, 8048 Zürichinfo@mystique-pole-dance.chwww.mystique-pole-dance.ch
ORA StudioFRRoute André Piller 33G, 1762 Givisiezorastudioch@gmail.comwww.orastudio.ch
OZ Fitness-Artistic StudioVDRoute de Grandcour 67C, 1530 Payerneinfo@oz-fitness.chhttps://oz-fitness.ch/
Pole Acrobatics StudioZHZürcherstrasse 47, 8620 Wetzikoninfo@poleacrobatics.chwww.poleacrobatics.ch
Pole EmotionVDChemin du Closalet 4, 1023 Crissierinfo@pole-emotion.chwww.pole-emotion.ch
Pole EmotionVDAvenue de Grandson 48, 1400 Yverdon-les-Bainsinfo@pole-emotion.chwww.pole-emotion.ch
Pole EmotionVDRue Etraz 4, 1003 Lausanneinfo@pole-emotion.chwww.pole-emotion.ch
Pole EmotionVDChemin de Riant-Coteau 11, 1196 Glandinfo@pole-emotion.chwww.pole-emotion.ch
Pole EmotionVSRoute des Ilettes 13B, 1869 Massongex près Montheyinfo@pole-emotion.chwww.pole-emotion.ch
Pole FUNBERue de Boujean 39, 2502 Bienneinfo@polefun.chwww.polefun.ch
Pole MovementFRRue de Vevey 218, 1630 Bullecontact@polemovement.chwww.polemovement.ch
Pole MovementFRRte Wilhelm-Kaiser 4, 1700 Fribourgcontact@polemovement.chwww.polemovement.ch
Pole Stars ProjectVDRue des Prés-du-Lac 30B, 1400 Yverdon-les-Bainspolestarsproject@gmail.comwww.polestarsproject.ch
Pole, Aerial & moreVDRoute de Guévaux 33, 1787 Mur




info@pacaswiss.chwww.pacaseiss.ch
Polife fit-danceFRFranex 36, 1489 Muristpolife-fitdance@hotmail.comwww.polife-fitdance.com
Royal PoleBEWaaghausgasse 3, 3011 Berninfo@royalpole.chwww.royalpole.ch
Spin ‘n FlyVDAvenue d'Echallens 70, 1004 Lausannecontact@spin-n-fly.comwww.spin-n-fly.com
Spin-UpBEKönizstrasse 161, 3097 Liebefeld-Berninfo@spin-up.chwww.spin-up.ch
Tanzfabrik ChurGRSpundisstrasse 21, Mainstation 1901, 7000 Churinfo@tanzfabrik-chur.chwww.tanzfabrik-chur.ch
Urban ShapeGERue Louis Favre 43, 1201 Genèveinfo@urbanshapestudio.comwww.urbanshapestudio.com
Valkyrie Pole GMBHBSLeimgrubenweg 9, 4053 Baselinfo@valkyrie-pole.chwww.valkyrie-pole.ch
Valkyrie Pole GMBHLUStudio Luzern, Bahnhofstrasse 4, 6048 Horwinfo@valkyrie-pole.chwww.valkyrie-pole.ch
Valkyrie Pole GMBH (Polerinas)ZHBaslerstrasse 30, 8048 Zürichinfo@valkyrie-pole.chwww.valkyrie-pole.ch
Vertical SpaceBEWinterhaldenstrasse 14A, 3627 Heimberginfo@verticalspace.chwww.verticalspace.ch
YS Pole Fitness StudioAGRütistrasse 3a, 5400 Badeninfo@ys-pole.chwww.ys-pole.ch